Staff Directory

Jonathan Bownes

Princpialjbownes@pemibaker.org

Lynne Campbell

Administrative Assistantlcampbell@pemibaker.org

Angela Joyce

Secretaryangelajoyce@pemibaker.org

Danielle Morse

Guidance Counselordmorse@pemibaker.org

Eric Tyrrell

Facilities Directoretyrrell@pemibaker.org

Kate Zinanni

Cafe Serviceskzinanni@pemibaker.org

Tina Anderson

4th Grade Teachercanderson@pemibaker.org

Sarah Askew

4th Grade Teachersaskew@pemibaker.org

Laurel Bandi

Paraprofessionallbandi@pemibaker.org

Robert Beede

Facilitiesrbeede@pemibaker.org

Andrea Charbonneau

Music Teacherjchase@pemibaker.org

Julia Chase

Middle School Sciencejchase@pemibaker.org

Robert Chase

Middle School Mathrchase@pemibaker.org

Robin Clayton

Kindergarten Teacherrclayton@pemibaker.org

Michael Cowles

Middle School Social Studiesmcowles@pemibaker.org

Benjamin Cronin

6th Grade Teacherbcronin@pemibaker.org

Karolee Currier

Paraprofessionalkcurrier@pemibaker.org

Erin Diagneault

Paraprofessionaledaigneault@pemibaker.org

Claire Felgate White

Paraprofessionalcfwhite@pemibaker.org

Michael Ferro

3rd Grade Teachermferro@pemibaker.org

Lisa Foisy

Paraprofessionallfoisey@pemibaker.org

Sally Francis

Paraprofessionalsfrancis@pemibaker.org

Amy Gagnon

2nd Grade Teacheragagnon@pemibaker.org

Eben Gannett

ParaprofessionalEgannett@pemibaker.org

Kristen Janowicz

5th Grade Teacherkjanowicz@pemibaker.org

Kelsi Lessard

Paraprofessionalklessard@pemibaker.org

Ellen Lonergan

Special Education Teacherelonergan@pemibaker.org

Judi Macord

School Nursejmacord@pemibaker.org

Tanya O'Brien

3rd Grade Teachertobrien@pemibaker.org

Shannon Perkins

Middle School Language Artssperkins@pemibaker.org

Luz Perras

Paraprofessionallperras@pemibaker.org

Bridget Powers

Speech Pathologistbpowers@pemibaker.org

Caitlin Rackett

6th Grade Teachercrackett@pemibaker.org

Deidre Rideout

1st Grade Teacherdrideout@pemibaker.org

Anita Ross

Paraprofessionalaross@pemibaker.org

Maria Scalfani

1st Grade Teachermscalfani@pemibaker.org

Kerry Schnell

Paraprofessionalkschnell@pemibaker.org

Susan Secor

Kindergarten Teacherssecor@pemibaker.org

Kate Shaw

2nd Grade Teacherkshaw@pemibaker.org

Stephanie Shirley

Art Teachersshirley@pemibaker.org

Zachary Stevens

Paraprofessionalzstevens@pemibaker.org

Michael Sullivan

Physical Education Teachermikesullivan@pemibaker.org

Stephen Switzer

Technology Teachersswitzer@pemibaker.org

Lynn Tilden

Paraprofessionalltilden@pemibaker.org

Terri Tole

Paraprofessionalttole@pemibaker.org

Ken Wheeler

Special Education Teacherkwheeler@pemibaker.org

David White

Facilitiesdwhite@pemibaker.org

Eileen Woolfenden

Reading Specialistewoolfenden@pemibaker.org