Staff Directory

Jonathan Bownes

Princpialjbownes@pemibaker.org

Lynne Campbell

Administrative Assistantlcampbell@pemibaker.org

Elisabeth Russell

Secretaryerussell@pemibaker.org

Danielle Morse

Guidance Counselordmorse@pemibaker.org

Eric Tyrrell

Facilities Directoretyrrell@pemibaker.org

Kate Zinanni

Cafe Serviceskzinanni@pemibaker.org

Tina Anderson

4th Grade Teachercanderson@pemibaker.org

Sarah Askew

4th Grade Teachersaskew@pemibaker.org

Laurel Bandi

Paraprofessionallbandi@pemibaker.org

Robert Beede

Facilitiesrbeede@pemibaker.org

Samantha Blizzard

1st Grade Teachersblizzard@pemibaker.org

Andrea Charbonneau

Paraprofessionalacharbonneau @pemibaker.org

Julia Chase

Middle School Sciencejchase@pemibaker.org

Robert Chase

Middle School Mathrchase@pemibaker.org

Kylie Cormick

Long Term Substitutekcormick@pemibaker.org

Michael Cowles

Middle School Social Studiesmcowles@pemibaker.org

Benjamin Cronin

5-6 Grade Teacherbcronin@pemibaker.org

Karolee Currier

Paraprofessionalkcurrier@pemibaker.org

Sheila Dockery

Praprofessionalsdockery@pemibaker.org

Michael Ferro

3rd Grade Teachermferro@pemibaker.org

Lisa Foisy

Paraprofessionallfoisy@pemibaker.org

Amy Gagnon

2nd Grade Teacheragagnon@pemibaker.org

Eben Gannett

ParaprofessionalEgannett@pemibaker.org

Kate Hadaway

Paraprofessionalkhadaway@pemibaker.org

Kristen Janowicz

5-6 Grade Teacherkjanowicz@pemibaker.org

Kim Kuchon

Paraprofessionalkkuchon@pemibaker.org

Andrew Lang

Paraprofessionalalang@pemibaker.org

Ellen Lonergan

Special Education Teacherelonergan@pemibaker.org

Judi Macord

School Nursejmacord@pemibaker.org

Karen Nielsen

Paraprofessionalknielsen@pemibaker.org

Tanya O'Brien

3rd Grade Teachertobrien@pemibaker.org

Shannon Perkins

Middle School Language Artssperkins@pemibaker.org

Bridget Powers

Speech Pathologistbpowers@pemibaker.org

Caitlin Rackett

5-6 Grade Teachercrackett@pemibaker.org

Deidre Rideout

1st Grade Teacherdrideout@pemibaker.org

Ashley Rose

Music Teacherarose@pemibaker.org

Anita Ross

Paraprofessionalaross@pemibaker.org

Kerry Schnell

Paraprofessionalkschnell@pemibaker.org

Susan Secor

Kindergarten Teacherssecor@pemibaker.org

Kate Shaw

2nd Grade Teacherkshaw@pemibaker.org

Stephanie Shirley

Art Teachersshirley@pemibaker.org

Michael Sullivan

Physical Education Teachermikesullivan@pemibaker.org

Stephen Switzer

Technology Teachersswitzer@pemibaker.org

Jolene Stratton

Paraprofessionaljstratton @pemibaker.org

Lynn Tilden

Paraprofessionalltilden@pemibaker.org

Ken Wheeler

Special Education Teacherkwheeler@pemibaker.org

David White

Facilitiesdwhite@pemibaker.org

Eileen Woolfenden

Reading Specialistewoolfenden@pemibaker.org